Web Toolbar by Wibiya The Dive Bar Stalkers

The Dive Bar Stalkers

Jeff Vitolo - Vocals & Guitar

Bob Addington - Guitar & Vocals

Michael Allen - Bass Guitar & Vocals

Lindsey Mercer - Harp & Vocals

Mike Luciano - Drums

Jana Vitolo - Backing Vocals

Jessica Colon - Backing Vocals


Facebook Fan Page
Myspace music player


Click and listen to The Dive Bar Stalkers October Podcast

Featuring “Seven Nights To Rock”, “She Gave Me A Shot” and “3 Chords” which are all from the new release entitled Full Speed…No Brakes The Dive Bar Stalkers Podcast OCTOBER 2011 by The Dive Bar Stalkers

Text posted at 4:16 PM (2 years ago) | Permalink


Text posted at 6:21 PM (2 years ago) | Permalink


Text posted at 7:33 PM (2 years ago) | Permalink

Web Design © 2011 by Bob Noxious